Home Tags Award Winners

Tag: Award Winners

AIA Minnesota Honor Award, St. Paul, Nordic Light

Architect John Dwyer’s Award-Winning Modern Home

Modern St. Paul residence wins AIA-Minnesota 2015 Honor Award.

Award-Winning Architects, 2015

Dale Mulfinger and Michael Roehr win the 2015 Best Architect awards.

2014 National Kitchen and Bath Association Design Awards

Need some inspiration for your kitchen or bath? Check out award-winning projects from members of the Minnesota chapter of the NKBA.

Meet Chris Strom, AIA MN’s Winner of the 2014 Emerging Talent...

For Chris Strom of Tea2 Architects, and winner of the 2014 AIA MN Emerging Talent award, view and daylight are the starting points for every residential project.

Katherine Hillbrand of Sala Architects Wins the 2014 AIA MN Architect...

Katherine Hillbrand of Sala Architects, and this year’s recipient of the AIA MN 2014 Architect of Distinction award, is captivated with the Scandinavian concept of “useful beauty."