MSR Design

Industry Directory Category: Architecture & Design and Hall of FameIndustry Directory Tags: AIA-MN

  • Profile

    2018 AIA-MN Award Winner:

    • Honor Award for Haverford College VCAM Building

    2017 AIA-MN Award Winner:

    • AIA Minnesota 25 Year Award for The Herman Miller Design Yard
      Individual(s) Honored: Lynn Barnhouse, Jeff Kelley, Thomas Meyer, FAIA, James Larson, Barry Petit, and Garth Rockcastle, FAIA
  • More Info
    Address: 710 S. Second St., Eighth Floor
    United States
  • Map

    No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.