Contact Midwest Home

Editorial Staff

Mike Berger

Editor, Midwest Home
612-371-5877
mberger@midwesthome.com

Anna Bjorlin

Editor, Midwest Home
612-371-5808
abjorlin@midwesthome.com

Claire Noack

Special Sections Editor, Midwest Home
612-371-5827
cnoack@greenspring.com

Design & Production Staff

Cindy Marking

Production Manager, Midwest Home
612-371-5893
cmarking@greenspring.com

Mandy Finders

Art Director, Midwest Home
612-371-5835
mfinders@midwesthome.com

Marketing & Sales Staff

Tammy Galvin

Publisher – Greenspring Media
612-371-5869
tgalvin@greenspring.com

Arthur Morrissey

Director of Marketing, Events & Partnerships – Greenspring Media
612-371-5811
amorrissey@greenspring.com

Lori Miller

Account Executive, Midwest Home
612-371-5880
lmiller@greenspring.com

Midwest Home Submission Guidelines

Midwest Home logo

Our Office

Greenspring Media
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003
Phone: 612-371-5800
Fax: 612-371-5801

Magazine Subscriptions

To subscribe to Midwest Home magazine, complete our online order form.

To manage an existing subscription, please contact our circulation department:

Cathy Krajenke

Circulation Coordinator
248-691-1800 ext. 204
ckrajenke@hour-media.com