Contact Midwest Home

To make a submission to Ideas to Steal, please contact anyone on our editorial staff below.

Editorial Staff

Anna Bjorlin

Senior Editor, Midwest Home
612-371-5808
abjorlin@midwesthome.com

Claire Noack

Senior Editor of Content Marketing, Greenspring Media
612-371-5827
cnoack@greenspring.com

Design & Production Staff

Mandy Finders

Art Director, Midwest Home
612-371-5835
mfinders@midwesthome.com

Cindy Marking

Production Manager, Greenspring Media
612-371-5893
cmarking@greenspring.com

Marketing & Sales Staff

Tammy Galvin

Publisher, Greenspring Media
612-371-5869
tgalvin@greenspring.com

Arthur Morrissey

Director of Marketing, Events & Partnerships, Greenspring Media
612-371-5811
amorrissey@greenspring.com

Lori Miller

Account Executive, Midwest Home & Luxury Home Tour
612-371-5880
lmiller@greenspring.com

Midwest Home Submission Guidelines

Midwest Home logo

Our Office

Greenspring Media
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003
Phone: 612-371-5800
Fax: 612-371-5801

Cover of Midwest Home, May 2019

Magazine Subscriptions

Order a subscription to Midwest Home magazine online:

To manage an existing subscription, please contact our circulation department:

Riley Meyers

Circulation Manager
248-691-1800 ext. 202
rmeyers@hour-media.com