May/June 2022 Resources

Contact information for the people, places, and things seen in our May/June 2022 issue

Artisan Insights

Eyenga Bokamba, 2205 California St. NE, Minneapolis, 612-219-4558, eyengabokambapaintings.com

 

Kitchen Commodities

Hello Norden, hellonorden.com

Citydeskstudio, 550 Vandalia St., #101, St. Paul, 651-644-1106, citydeskstudio.com

Henri Interiors, 2303 Wycliff St., #W-120, St Paul, 651-340-0137, henriinteriors.com

David Heide Design Studio, 235 Lexington Pkwy. S., St. Paul, 612-337-5060, dhdstudio.com

MA Peterson Designbuild, 6161 Wooddale Ave., Edina, 952-925-9455, mapeterson.com

 

Mediterranean Modern

Dolezal Creative Design + Build, 7760 France Ave. S., Edina, 952-886-7134,  dolezalcreative.com

Jennifer Austin McGrath, Fine House Interiors, 275 Market St., #564, Minneapolis, 651-497-6398

An Impeccable Process

Bruce Kading Interior Design, 275 Market St., #568, Minneapolis, 612-886-3960,  brucekading.com

Erik Wyckoff (Woodcarver), 612-203-7562, erikwyckoff.com

Jennifer Raskob Kranz, 651-437-2425,  jenniferraskobkranz.com

 

Elevated Living

Brooke Voss Interior Design, 530 N. 3rd St., #320, Minneapolis, 763-227-0008, brookevossdesign.com

Darril Otto, 7922 Kerber Blvd., Chanhassen, 952-474-2022, ottopaintingdesign.com

PKA Architecture, 2919 James Ave. S., Minneapolis, 612-353-4920, pkarch.com

Streeter Custom Builder, 18312 Minnetonka Blvd., Wayzata, 952-449-9448,  streeterhomes.com

 

Revisions

Homes & Such, The Island Residences at Carlson Center Apartments, 501 Carlson Pkwy., Minnetonka, 812-371-4239, homesandsuch.com

 

Outdoors

Crimson Valley Construction, 813 Crimson Valley Rd., Hudson, 651-248-3446, crimsonvalley.com

Finnleo, 575 Cokato St. E., Cokato, 800-346-6536, finnleo.com

J.P. Kalmon Architecture, 901 4th St., #286, Hudson, 715-381-5781

The Collective

Custom Woven Interiors, 1500 NE Jackson St., #386, Minneapolis, 612-788-7800, kellymarshall.com

 

Get the Look

Dwelling Designs, 618 N. Washington Ave., #101, Minneapolis, 612-922-9361, dwellingdesigns.com

Streeter Custom Builder, 18312 Minnetonka Blvd., Wayzata, 952-449-9448, streeterhomes.com

Swan Architecture, 275 Market St., #438, Minneapolis, 612-338-5976, swanarchitecture.com

TVL Studio, 211 N. 1st St., Minneapolis, 612-345-4275, tvlstudio.com

Facebook Comments

No posts to display