March/April 2022 Resources

Contact information for the people, places, and things seen in our March/April 2022 issue

Around Town

Brooke & Lou, 3921 Market St., Edina, 952-452-9764, brookeandlou.com

Artisan Insights

Vandalia Glassworks, 103 Concord Exchange N., South St Paul, 651-744-0000, vandaliaglassworks.com

 

Stylemaker

STR8 Modern, 651-216-6363, str8modern.com

Where Fun Meets Function

Livit Site + Structure, 10799 Alberton Way, Inver Grove Heights, 651-755-4513, livitsitestructure.com

 

Design Indulgence

Bruce Kading Interior Design, 275 Market St. #568, Minneapolis, 612-886-3960, brucekading.com  

Brynn Alden Interior Design LLC, 651-705-8344, brynnalden.com

Crystal Kitchen + Bath, 3620 Winnetka Ave. N., Minneapolis, 763-544-5950, crystalkitchen.com

InUnison Design, 275 Market St., #270, Minneapolis, 612-659-1775, inunisondesign.com

KASA Interior Design Inc., 651-245-8046, kasasaidso.com

Lucy Interior Design, 275 Market St., #311, Minneapolis, 612-339-2225, lucyinteriordesign.com

Martha O’Hara Interiors, 9950 W. Wayzata Blvd., St. Louis Park, 952-908-3150, oharainteriors.com

PureAlchemy, 612-386-5154, purealchemydesign.com

Studio M Interiors, 12955 Hwy 55, Plymouth, 763-717-8500, studiom-int.com

Studio Vice, 1450 Van Buren St. NE, Minneapolis, 612-695-2030, studio-vice.com

 

Material Solutions

Kolbe Gallery Twin Cities, 7545 Washington Ave S., Edina, 866-460-4403, kolbegallerytwincities.com

Andersen Windows & Doors, 100 4th Ave. N., Bayport, 651-264-5650, andersenwindows.com

 

Revisions

Mint Interior Design, 855 Village Center Dr., #354, North Oaks, 651-332-9609, mint-design.biz

NKS Artsource, 651-307-1676, nksartsource.com

The Collective

Tonic Living and Plantscapes, 1450 Van Buren St. NE, Minneapolis, 612-223-0100,  toniclivingandlandscapes.com

 

Get The Look

Bachman’s, 6010 Lyndale Ave. S., Minneapolis, 612-861-7676, bachmans.com

InUnison Design, 275 Market St., #270, Minneapolis, 612-659-1775, inunisondesign.com

Landscape Renovations, 651-769-0010, landscaperenovations.com

PKA Architecture, 2919 James Ave. S., Minneapolis, 612-353-4920, pkarch.com

Trestle Homes, 4353 Upton Ave S., #001, Minneapolis, 612-782-7111, trestlehomes.com

TVL Studio, 211 N. 1st St., Minneapolis, 612-345-4275, tvlstudio.com

Facebook Comments

No posts to display