January/February 2020 Resources

Around Town

Editors’ Product Picks

Artisan Insights

Kitchen Commodities

Suite Spaces

Stylemaker

  • Fox Homes, 10590 Wayzata Blvd., Ste. 150, Minnetonka, 952-473-1716, foxhomes.com
  • Foxwell, opening March 2020 on 44th and France in Edina

The 2019 ASID MN Interior Design Awards

  • Albertsson Hansen Architecture, 2800 Lyndale Ave. S., Ste. 220, Minneapolis, 612-823-0233 aharchitecture.com
  • Bruce Kading Interior Design, 275 Market St., Ste. 568, Minneapolis, 612-886-3960, brucekading.com
  • David Heide Design Studio, North Grain Exchange Building, 301 Fourth Ave. S., Ste. 663, Minneapolis, 612-337-5060, dhdstudio.com
  • Engler Studio, 3948 W. 50th St., Ste. 204, Edina, 952-564-6488, englerstudio.com
  • Fiddlehead Design Group, International Market Square, 275 Market St., Ste. 211, Minneapolis, 612-747-6431, fiddleheaddesigngroup.com
  • JJ Designs, 612-325-0131, jjdesigns.us
  • Jodi Gillespie Interior Design, 651-955-8995, jginteriordesign.com
  • KRdesign, 4921 Beard Ave. S., Minneapolis, 612-590-1513, krdesign.com
  • KSID Studio, 952-457-5041, ksidstudio.com
  • Letitia Little Interior Design, 952-226-6420
  • Martha O’Hara Interiors, 9950 Wayzata Blvd., Minneapolis, 952-908-3150, oharainteriors.com
  • Mint, 855 Village Center Dr., Ste. 354, North Oaks, 651-332-9609, mint-design.biz
  • Shelter Architecture, 1229 Tyler St. NE, Studio 202, Minneapolis, 612-870-4081, shelterarchitecture.com
  • Studio Vice, 612-695-2030, studio-vice.com
  • Vela Creative, 612-568-4627, velacreative.com

Cosmopolitan Culture Feature

Revisions

Outdoors

Get the Look

Facebook Comments